Call Us Today 1-952-469-5880
Meet our Agents

Our team of experienced licensed real estate agents

Aaron Hiltner

 

PHONE: 763-234-2204  
EMAIL: aaronh@reiprop.com  
Adria Kujak

 

PHONE: 612-968-1609  
EMAIL: adriak@reiprop.com  
Cindy Silkett

 

PHONE: 651-343-5916  
EMAIL: cindys@reiprop.com  
Dawn Sadler

 

PHONE: 763-458-6124  
EMAIL: dawns@reiprop.com  
Jason Cassel

 

PHONE: 612-212-2200  
EMAIL: jasonc@reiprop.com  
Jeny Finch

 

PHONE: 715-603-5655  
EMAIL: jenyf@reiprop.com  
Kristin Eichten

 

PHONE: 612-877-2065  
EMAIL: kristine@reiprop.com  
Laura Rajavuori

 

PHONE: 952-484-2334  
EMAIL: laurar@reiprop.com  
Layla Shea

 

PHONE: 612-801-1788  
EMAIL: laylas@reiprop.com  
Lorie Brunet

 

PHONE: 612-616-4570  
EMAIL: lorieb@reiprop.com  
Mike Wolf

 

PHONE: 612-325-8893  
EMAIL: mikew@reiprop.com  
Nancy Cameron

 

PHONE: 612-581-3355  
EMAIL: nancyc@reiprop.com  
Nick Gravemann

 

PHONE: 314-374-9327  
EMAIL: nickg@reiprop.com  
Raj Uppal

 

PHONE: 612-581-1323  
EMAIL: raju@reiprop.com  
Shari Gesche

 

PHONE: 612-743-0615  
EMAIL: sharig@reiprop.com  
Shari Tyler

 

PHONE: 612-405-0590  
EMAIL: sharit@reiprop.com  
Sharon Sayler

 

PHONE: 612-418-5053  
EMAIL: sharons@reiprop.com  
Sheila Olson

 

PHONE: 952-412-2984  
EMAIL: sheilao@reiprop.com  
Steve Rajavuori

 

PHONE: 952-484-1593  
EMAIL: stever@reiprop.com  
Terri Leeds

 

PHONE: 763-370-3777  
EMAIL: terril@reiprop.com  
Vicki Ellefson

 

PHONE: 612-250-3014  
EMAIL: vickie@reiprop.com  

 

bottom